• Film
  • Photography
  • Music
  • Voice Over
  • Digital Marketing

Category: LIGO

American Physical Society honors nine with MIT ties for physics research | MIT News
November 10, 2021

Nine MIT community members have been selected for the American Physical Society (APS) spring 2022 prizes and awards. Those awarded include Professor Edmund Bertschinger, Associate Professor Nikta Fakhri, and Professor (post-tenure) Robert Jaffe; late Research Scientist Gene Dresselhaus, Research Scientist Peter Fritschel; and Lecturer and Junior Lab Manager Sean Robinson; as well as alumni Sylvester James Gates Jr....

Content is protected. Right-click function is disabled.